Skip To Main Content

CPES Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
WIDA Testing
-
Tue, Feb 27
WIDA Testing
-
Wed, Feb 28
WIDA Testing
-
Thu, Feb 29
WIDA Testing
-
Fri, Mar 1
WIDA Testing
-
Sat, Mar 2
WIDA Testing
-
Sun, Mar 3
WIDA Testing
-
Mon, Mar 4
WIDA Testing
-
Tue, Mar 5
WIDA Testing
-
No School Election Day
-
Wed, Mar 6
WIDA Testing
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Barn Hill Preserve Visits
-
Tue, Mar 12
Kona Ice
-
RCSTN Job Fair 2-6 pm
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Literacy Night
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Spring Break
-
Tue, Mar 19
Spring Break
-
Wed, Mar 20
Spring Break
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
4th Grade 4H
-
Thu, Mar 28
5th Grade 4H
-
Report Cards
-
Fri, Mar 29
No School
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cheatham Park Elementary

District Calendar